Philosophy Society Election Results

Philosophy Society is pleased to announce our new committee for the upcoming academic year (2018/2019).

President – Eleesha Kyriazis

Secretary – Salah Hamed

Treasurer and Union Council Representative – Omari Edwards

Equality and Diversity Officer – Lewis Martin

Academic Officer – Dan Bounds

Social Secretary – Leonie Sullivan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *